Youth Ministry

Youth Director: Sam Tracy

stracy@stpaulequips.com


Youth group is for 7th - 12th grade students. 

Meeting times are Sunday nights during the school year and Wednesday nights in the summer. 

See Holy Grapevine for details about events!


Spring 2022

*Weekly Bible Study for Confirmation Wednesdays at 7:30 PM thru April*

  • Sunday, April 3 - Youth Gathering participant meeting 5:30 - 7:30 

  • Sunday, April 10 - Youth Group 5:30 - 7:30 

  • Sunday, April 24 - Youth Group 5:30 - 7:30 

  • Wednesday, May 4 - Confirmation party - last day to turn things in

  • Wednesday, May 11 - Confirmation practice 

  • Saturday, May 14 - Confirmation Celebration of Faith, service

  • Wednesday, May 18 - Confirmation 2022-2023 Meeting 

  • Saturday, May 21st - Pokemon Go Community Day meet up (TBA time at Iverson Park)

  • Sunday, May 22 - Graduate Sunday 

  • Wednesday, May 25 - Youth Fest! 6:30 - 8:30 (Open house, parent info, 6th grade welcome, etc)

 

Summer 2022

  • Wednesday, June 1 - VBS Volunteer Training 

  • Wednesday, June 8 - Youth Group 6:30 - 8:30 PM 

  • Sunday, June 12 - VBS decorating 

  • M-F, June 13-17 - VBS

  • Wednesday, June 22 - Youth Group 6:30 - 8:30 PM

  • Wednesday, June 29 - Gathering trip commissioning in worship & Youth Group 6:30 - 8:30 PM

  • W-TH July 6 - 15 - Youth Gathering trip (No youth group July 6 or 14)

  • Wednesday, July 20 - Youth Group 6:30 - 8:30 PM

  • Wednesday, July 27 - Youth Group 6:30 - 8:30 PM

  • Wednesday, August 3 - Youth Group 6:30 - 8:30 PM

  • Wednesday, August 10 - Youth Group 6:30 - 8:30 PM